Poison - Open Up And Say... Ahh!

1. Love on the Rocks
2. Nothin’ But a Good Time
3. Back to the Rocking Horse
4. Good Love
5. Tearin’ Down the Walls
6. Look But You Can’t Touch
7. Fallen Angel
8. Every Rose Has Its Thorn
9. Your Mama Don’t Dance
10. Bad to Be Good

Hoje é sábado, logo aí fica um disco clássico do Poison pra download.

Para baixar clique aqui ou na imagem. (senha: hardrockcity)


0 Comentários:

Related Posts with Thumbnails
Copyright © Leis de M.E.R.F.